Command Staff

Colleen Walz                                 Fire Chief

Jackie Stanley                               Deputy Chief

Gavin Gilcrease                             Assistant Chief

Ramona Brown                             Controller

4 Administrative Personnel

3 Maintenance Personnel

Command Staff can be reached at (843) 559-9194 during normal business hours.



Chad Pate                         A Shift Battalion Chief

Hilda Moses                      B Shift Battalion Chief

Marc Hankins                    C Shift Battalion Chief

117 Shift Personnel

To reach the Battalion Chiefs (843) 203-3819


Fire Marshal Division

Ryan Kunitzer                               Battalion Chief | Fire Marshal

Rick Anewalt                                  Deputy Fire Marshal | Captain


To reach Fire Marshal Division call (843) 559-9194 


Training Division 

Nathan Murtaugh              Battalion Chief

 Chris Anderson                 Captain